Cordry-Sweetwater Conservancy District Board of Directors Meeting "Executive Session Meeting Minutes"

September 24, 2020 – 6:00 PM

Board Members Present: Pat Sherman, Josh Edwards, Herb Benshoof, Jay Nogan, Matt Petersen, Ted Adolay, & Chad Crimmins
Board Members Absent: None
Employees Present: Josh Hawley
As Secretary of the CSCD Board of Directors, being present at said meeting, I certify that no subject matter was discussed in this executive session other than the subject matter specified in the public notice for this Session, IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(9).
The meeting adjourned at 6:55 PM.
Respectfully submitted,
Jay Nogan, CSCD Board Secretary
Date Submitted: